Colloidal Silver - What They Don't Want You To Know


HOW COLLOIDAL SILVER WORKS:

  According to a report written by Richard Davies and Samuel Etris of The Silver Institute in a 1996, there are three primary ways that colloidal silver can help heal the body: 

  • Catalytic Oxidation: Silver naturally holds onto oxygen molecules, which readily react with the sulfhydral (H) groups that surround bacterial and viruses. In turn, this helps block the life-preserving cellular process known as cellular respiration, which is defined as “the set of metabolic reactions and processes that take place in the cells of organisms to convert biochemical energy from nutrients into adenosine triphosphate (ATP), and then release waste products.”
  • Reaction with Bacterial Cell Membranes: Silver ions can attach to bacteria cell membranes directly and produce the same respiration-blocking effect.
  • Binding with DNA: Shown to literally enter bacteria DNA, up to 12% of silver has been detected in Pseudomonas aeruginosa. According to one source, “While it remains unclear exactly how the silver binds to the DNA without destroying the hydrogen bonds holding the lattice together, it nevertheless prevents the DNA from unwinding, an essential step for cellular replication to occur.”

Colloidal Silver Benefits Include:

1. Antibacterial

 Colloidal silver, unlike its modern prescription antibiotic counterpart, simply doesn’t create resistance or immunity in the organisms that are killed by it.  This point cannot be emphasized enough, especially in light of the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) recently reporting that more than 2 million people in the U.S. suffer illness every year as a result of antibiotic-resistant infections and 23,000 people die from such known infections.

(This means that people are knowing full well something is wrong, and what they are giving you, isn't working, so they keep giving you more anti-biotic treatment that doesn't work, or won't work, and people die all the time frmo having these things go on, without getting any releif from such illnesses. ) 

2. Wound Care/Skin Health

You can treat ringworm (Tinea capitis) at home with Colloidal Silver because it’s a potent anti-fungal.  Caused by a fungus that lives on the top layer of the skin, ringworm presents as round, scaly patches.  It’s contagious and spread by skin contact and by contaminated materials, such as clothing.  Colloidal silver benefits many skins conditions such as psoriasis and eczems as well.  It’s soothing to scrapes and even repairs tissue damage from burns.

(This means, that with a black-mold infestation, it can also help clean your body caused by black mold spores in or around that homes that can get inside your lungs.)  Here, is my personal ticket to feeling good, when that's what I feel I had, and not ONE doctor is willing to hear me out on it, or give me the time of day.  Just - what symptoms do you have that we can manage today?  And, they can't even manage the symptoms that I have, because they have been severe and chronic symptoms.  Along with that, doctors have made me feel as though - they don't have time for me the same way they do for other people.  They come in and leave within minutes, come back and tell me to look up Mersa thinking that I might have that, and that's sick!  I don't want Mersa!  Mersa is hard to get rid of and I thankfully don't think that I have Mersa, but it'd be another way they can trick you into more long term care, if you believe that you have contracted Mersa.  It's not a healthcare system in favor of me, when they do things like this, it's actually just making me more and more mad - that I can't trust one damn medical professional that can actually help me to not have to come back and be treated, rather then cured of an illness or an ailment. 

3. Pink Eye/Ear Infections

Colloidal Silver can be used for prompt action against this irritating and highly infectious virus and bacteria.  When applied on the infected eye, the tiny silver colloids pick up the infected cells by attracting them electromagnetically and sending them into the bloodstream to be eliminated from our bodies.  

Our modern prescription antibiotic drugs are designed to work against specific classes of bacteria, but ear infections may be caused by multiple classes of bacteria or can even be fungal.  

In this case, the prescription antibiotic will be useless, whereas Colloidal Silver is effective regardless of what may be causing your infection. 

4. Antiviral

Colloidal silver benefits can be experienced as an anti-viral for HIV/AIDS, pneumonia, herpes, shingles and warts. Dr. Martin Hum, from the Institute for Optimum Nutrition, lists colloidal silver as one of the natural remedies to stop viruses fast.

Colloidal silver suffocates the virus and can even reduce the activity of the HIV virus in AIDS patients. There are also numerous anecdotal accounts of colloidal silver’s efficacy against the hepatitis C virus. 

5. Anti-Inflammatory

Research is beginning to reflect what many people have already known anecdotally for years — that colloidal silver can reduce swelling, speed healing, and boosts cell recovery! 

6. Sinusitis

You can add a few drops of Colloidal Silver in a “neti pot” or by applying directly into your nasal cavity and letting it drain down your throat by tilting your head back. 

On top of that,  it’s important to point out that recent research indicates that hidden infections by pathogens could be a cause of respiratory inflammation associated with common allergies and asthma.  Colloidal silver destroys Pseudomonas aeruginosa infections, which may be the reason why airborne allergy sufferers often find such dramatic relief from colloidal silver. 

7. Cold/Flu

Some claim that colloidal silver helps prevent all types of flu, including swine flu, as well as the common cold.

Few studies have been done to test this clinically, but in 2011 the NIH took 100 children under the age of 12 suffering from the common cold and nasal congestion and assigned them into two groups; the first group was treated with a solution of Colloidal Silver and beta glucan, and the second group with saline solution.  Even though both groups benefited from the treatment, 90% of the people in the Colloidal Silver group completely recovered! 

8. Pneumonia

Modern drugs have become limited in their efficacy when it comes to fighting bronchitis or pneumonia.   Antibiotics are administered as the first line of defense, but when the pneumonia is viral, antibiotics won’t help in the least.  That's the nice thing about Colloidal Silver, is that it can help with ANY Pathogen.  

Colloidal silver is a remarkable product to help fight against bronchitis and pneumonia when ingested internally, but an even more effective way to utilize it?  Simply breathe it into your lungs.  This way, the silver directly contacts the germs residing in the lungs, which are causing bronchitis or pneumonia.  It’s basically the same thing as using respiratory support, and it works speedily, clearing it up within a couple of days.

Now, the most effective method to get the colloidal silver into the lungs is to use a nebulizer.  Generally, use one teaspoon approximately three times a day for 10 to 15 minutes. 

There you have it!  This is something that they don't want you to know about, to keep you coming back if at all possible to line their own pockets.  Try it, and you'll have fewer visits with your doctors, when it doesn't seem they want to help you - moreover, it's about money, and getting patients to return for their check-ups.  This was never the case until recently when doctors started to create a healthy income on making sure that you are returning sick, and not getting better.  It gives them more of a reason to keep seeing you, while you're never getting truly better and keep you from coming in their doors.

SOURCES USED: https://draxe.com/colloidal-silver-benefits/

Here is MY STORY:

I've been studying colloidal silver along with other natural remedies people can use to heal themselves, and I've been taking colloidal silver for a few days now, and I can already tell you that it works just by what has been coming out of me.  I've been blowing my nose and feeling a releif from all the harmful bacteria that has been inside of me for quite some time, and when I go into the doctor they aren't really having any solution to the issues that I've been having, so I decided why not try a new agent that people are telling me is worth trying.  It doesn't attack normal healthy cells within the body, but attacks any harmful things that you can be exposed to on a daily basis, and I can already feel a difference - just on my skin alone that this stuff works.  

The medical industry doesn't want you to know about it, because it can keep you from having to go into the doctor - but, when they aren't giving you anything but anti-biotics and not even giving you an anti-biotic treatment, it scares me to think that these people are just in it for the money.  And, still I continue to go to the doctors and trust doctors, because I want to think that they want you to heal and get you healthy to where you aren't going back to them for just money, but I can't feel that this is what is really happening with me.  

Number one, the ignore me, and my main concerns with where I've lived in an infested home, and they tell me that I'm delusional, and won't even look at pictures that I have proving that I was in an infestation.  It doesn't help them, so, in other words they don't want to help me.  In other words, if they can't manage symptoms, they don't see a benefit to treating me as a patient.  They only care about their end game, and that is money.  Plus, they've already said that I might have Mersa, but aren't running any testing to prove their theory over just telling me these things which scares me even further from trusting them.  

I believe in natural cures, and if you can be cured and not have to come back to them for more treatments, it doesn't saturate their pockets well enough to only see you once ever three years versus ever month, or more...  so, they don't treat you right.  It's mind games that the industry of healthcare is playing with people, and it's kind of scary to know that there is colloidal silver that can start to heal the body and kill all the bad that is in your body.  And, with where I've been, I needed to try something to make things start feeling better, over just constantly going into the doctor wondering why nothing they give me is working.  Even if it works for a few days, or a week or so... symptoms come back, and managing symptoms is all they are offering me.

I've had sinusitis, bronchitis, and an ear infection and it went from this to a fluid in the middle ear senario, and then they say that I have no fluid or build up of anything in my ear.  So, what aren't they telling me when I can't hear for months on end in my right ear, and what are they hiding?  I simply cannot trust their expertise here, as I'm still sick, or not getting better at all.  I know that they have answers, or that they can do things to help me feel better, as I've heard many stories where they have.  The same treatments however aren't being offered to me personally.  I've grown away from trusting the opinions of doctors and medicines, when it seems convoluted in an attempt to keep you coming in and making you continuously feel sick and not getting any better, when you should.  I used to get to feeling better, and it was with the use of natural remedies, and not what they are prescribing to me that helps me to feeling better.  So how can you trust the medical field at all?  

There are many things that Colloidal Silver can protect you from, and help to heal, and it's a powerful agent that helps fight of microbial fibers within your cellular structures and can break them down while not affecting your natural cells within the body at all.  You can get feeling better in a really short time after taking Colloidal Silver.

You can find a lot of information online and other places about Colloidal Silver, but from what a lot of people are saying online, it can be confusing to say the least, and even get people to fear taking it, or trying it.  But, I personally am not afraid of trying a natural remedy for curing myself, and getting to feel better, when it just doesn't seem like these doctors really care at all about my overall health.  Like, I've said before, I fear they only care about their bottom line, and that is money, and getting patients to keep coming back to them looking for answers and not finding any.  Although, yes - sometimes, they do help you and will do their jobs and get you feeling better, for me - this theory only lasts so long whereas other natural cures and remedies have been working out for me a whole lot better then anything corporatized for profits have as you can tell from my previous posts about the system, the healthcare and justice system included.  I am afraid to tell people what I truly feel because it's been getting me to feel a lot of retaliation against me from businesses and from people just not wanting to believe me about it.  Even if I'm feeling better, they don't see that it's from what I've discovered, rather then from the doctors and their help.  In other words, you can trust your instincts on these matters, you can trust what other people are saying about naturally curing your bodies using natural remedies, or you can trust the medical "professionals," that seemingly keep people coming back for more while filling their own pockets with more and more money.

Even if you are on government assistence, they take their money to "get you better" because with the government it's a huge revolving door of money and perscription medication that, if you asked me, needs to be shut down.  There are people that should care about people more then by getting paid to not care, and throw some pills at you with no cure, and you don't get better.  You should be able to get better, and get healing, and not have to worry about what these people are going to do in order to get you coming back for more, and more, and more.  

I simply cannot believe in the system that is curently telling people that they have to manage their diabetes, and manage their symptoms of multiple sclerosis, and I even believe that heart disease is 100% cureable, and that we could be reconstructing the heart tissues with a cannabis product, and get the heart working just as good as anyone elses.  Along with all the other discoveries that I've made, I believe personally that we as a nation, as a people could become free of all diseases and mental health issues.  But, today - if you scrape a knee or get sad about not being paid from a job, people are placed on all sorts of medications that we just don't have enough information about.  It's not like they are giving you the ingredients of these pills they are giving you.  Just creating them, out of whatever they are creating them with, and slapping a name on it, and sending them into the Federal Drug Administrations to get placed on a fast track to getting these things out to the public to try them.  In other words, humanity as we know it are the worlds guinea pigs in a huge science experiment played on us by our medical "professionals."  When, the only thing that I'm sure they are professionals at are lying to the American people and not giving us a real answer to our issues, but pipe-lining us and our kids full of medications because they are trying to get people on all sorts of psychotropic drugs that resemble the street drugs that people are using today, and put a diagnosis on you, that puts a label on a pill bottle, and now you got to take it for the rest of your life.  And, when you can't make it to these appointments because your car breaks down, now you are placed on lists that are telling people that you're more of a danger to society, yourself and everyone else is at risk to simply be around you.  

This is simply untrue!  They just don't want the truth about their monopoly over people to come out.

If you remember the horse and carriage days, and shortly there after - we didn't have as many diseases, and surely didn't have as many people on psychotropic drugs either.  It's completely taking away from our humanity, and not allowing us to live as free and independent as we once were, or could still be.  I believe in humanity, and I believe that you deserve far better then the treatment that these corporations are treating you like today.  They have many incentives to keep you in a state of bliss, and keep people thinking they are depressed over feeling good at all.  They don't have benefits coming to them from making people feel good all the time, over making sure that you are going to have to keep coming back.  It lines their pockets.  The money is given to people from the system when they are on medical assistence, and they don't want to help you, unless you're taking your anti-depressants, or anti-psychotic medications, because they all have stocks of trade in their medications of choice and want you taking these things.  And, when they leave the lab, they go through a fast track to be approved and get your swallowing the garbage they are giving you, when there is no benefit - why would you want to keep taking them?  If you feel worse then before even, how would you feel then?  Would you still trust these people?  No!  It's hard to trust an act of kindness if that act of kindness just makes you feel worse.  And, even worse yet can mimic behaviors that make you fear taking their known medications.  I personally, never once, felt as though I wanted to kill myself, until I was on some form of their medications - which got me thinking, "maybe, I'm not depressed," and "maybe if I just tell myself that I can be happy, that I will become happy, or happier."  So, I started telling myself affirmations, and giving myself affirmations from traditional ways, like through the Bible, and reading more, and educating myself, and what I've found scares me to the core of my heart and soul.  The feelings that I've discovered that can come from just feeling good and feeling free from these medications made me feel like a re-born, and "better" version of myself then what I've felt in the past.  And, even while taking their medications, it was frightful, and scary to feel so heated inside, and so downright awful that I, in fact, wanted to die.  

It's a similar feeling to wanting to comit suicide, that doesn't resemble the actually thought patterns of thinking of ways to comit suicide, rather just feeling as though you didn't want to go on, and feeling lathargic, and uneasy about not knowing why you are feeling these ways, but knowing full well that something isn't right.  It got so bad that I couldn't even think straight.  I couldn't hold my own thoughts together well enough to say these things in mind, and so I felt as though I was drowing or suffocating in my own mind, and I would just not talk.  I felt so angry out of nowhere, I felt as though I coul hurt people, and myself, and this was just NOT the "REAL ME."

When, your normal self comes out, you know that you want to help people.  It's our natural response to the ways that we feel.  I feel as though I want to love people, and not hurt people, and I've wanted to help myself and help people - and for some reason while taking these pills, I wasn't even able to do these things as much, or as good as I thought I once could, had I never taken them in the first place.  So, this scares me!  It scares me to think that people can be placed on orders to take their medications, and if they aren't taking something - end up in police custody, and in jails.  It scares me to think that these people simply don't want me to be healthy, or to be able to help myself, and Colloidal Silver even affects me to feel better energies, and more energetic to get things that I want done, DONE.  I was shocked after the first day when I was afraid to take it, and afraid that I would not heal, or not get better, and feel as though I'm on my way to feeling better now.  What scares me still, is how it's not as though these people want me to know about it.  They seeminly make it seem as though they have your best interest at heart, when - truly, I feel it's a business, and it makes money, and they just want you and I to keep trusting them and coming back, when we all could have the same information they have, and be doing ourselves a world of favor, if we just collectively became human beings again and less feeling like their test subjects.

I'm not a subject, I'm a human being!  

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center