Sound bath.

Happy Friday!

Today I want to talk about Sound Bath, me and my mom`s first experience.
My mom was visiting me in Los Angeles, so I decided to do surprise for her and for myself too.
So went to sound bath in Hollywood.
thumbnail_Image-25.png

It was very nice and cozy place, almost 40 people participated that day.
And this is 20 sec intro of this place:

From my first experience I really like it, the sound calm me down, I felt like I was in the most safe place in the world, the sound of ocean and universe bring me a lot memories from my childhood, very happy memories. I had the most relaxing time ever. My mom was observing everything and couldn't relax at all, I think it would take more time for her to understand how to work with her breath and sound.
But it was great experience!
So if you still never tried it I think you would love it a lot.

Screen Shot 2019-03-06 at 1.55.48 PM.png
Namaste.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center