#Ulog 1 - How I Became a Certified ULogger on MARLIANS

Well, technically, I have yet to become a "certified ulogger" but I am now in the process of doing so. I've heard about a new SCOT frontend called MARLIANS the past few days. I've tagged a couple of my recent posts with "marlians" because I heard it was an all-accepting project. I've been getting some increasing recognition there, so I figured

I've always respected @surpassinggoogle (What a great handle! That's what we should all be about here on the premier blockchain for social media, idnit?) and when I found out this was his place, I was in. Well, you have to go through the steps in this post but that ain't hard. You gotta send 5 STEEM to @marlians but I figure it's like buying some MARLIANS tokens for a discount, so whatevs.

I'm not exactly sure how this is all gonna work out. But hey! That's the beauty of this platform. We are here to experiment with socially integrated crypto-microeconomies. Or something like that. So yeah, I have $1.25 for the ticket to this ride!

I'm guessing since the memo you have to put in your STEEM transfer must say "1 month certification" that it may end up being some kind of dues that you pay to a club kinda thing? SG and his marlian curators will be sending us some upvotes and other goodies throughout the month that we are certified for.

But we'll see how this investment turns out.

Why don't you come by and say hi? The water's fine.

I'll even toss a few MARLIANS upvotes your way.

Have a good night!

PEACE ✌🏼


Posted via Marlians.com
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center