Beverly's 10th Ulog! I went biking! 😄

C360_2015-12-05-14-51-51-797.jpg

Hello steemit world. It's me again Beverly! 😄

What's up steemians? Today is Saturday and I want to share something to you. You know that I really love doing fitness activities and for today, I went biking. There is a lake here in San Pablo City, Laguna called Sampaloc Lake, one of the Seven Lakes of San Pablo City where you can go biking around the surface. It's a nice tourist spot where you can have a view of a nice sunset and sunrise. The wind is also cold there that's why it's really nice to go biking.

P_20151205_144956_1_BF_p.jpg

You can rent a bike for just 20 pesos. Yes, you heard me right, just 20 pesos and you can have a tour around the lake using a bike. But for me, I want to have some exercise and I want it to be fun at the same time so I decided to go biking here. I have a great exercise and at the same time, a nice view around me. And the most important thing when you go here is don't forget to bring some water with you and an extra shirt because it's a 3 to 4 kilometers biking around it. 😄

C360_2015-12-05-14-59-57-163.jpg

That would be all for today steemians. Thank you for following me. Stay tuned for more of these. See you around! Smile! 😁😁😁

Support all certified uloggers and be one of us. Contact @surpassinggoogle to know more about ulog.
#marliansdotcom
#marlians


Posted via Marlians.com
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center