RE: RE: Market Friday Shops for Freedom
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Shops for Freedom

RE: Market Friday Shops for Freedom

hey don't all vanish – your right to assemble and protest takes a hit, but your right to bear arms stays just where it was.

Very well said!

Oh! Has this ever happened to you? You find exactly what you are looking for and then - they move it

Yes, and those situations taught me to buy what I really like and don't rely on next chance ) Especially on my travels. Sometimes, when you are in some amazing place, you think - I should come here again, and do this and that. But when you are back home, you understand that it most likely never happens ) So you'd get your chance what you have it.

It was a wonderful reading! And the man at the last photograph is soooo nice!
Thank you for a mood for a whole day! I for the idea of my today's #MarketFriday entry... ;o)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center