MARKET FRIDAY POST AS INITIATED BY @DSWIGLE: LOOKING FOR FRESH FISH

This is my third entry to the #marketfriday challenge hosted by @dswigle. Honestly, I don't know who wins this challenge, I failed to follow but I don't care, I just enjoy participating in this challenge, at least I will have something to write when Friday comes.

So to today we are looking for fresh fish so again the target place is still Sarawat Mall, the only supermarket I featured so far since it is just a walking distance from our accommodation although I'm planning to go some other supermarket soon so I could have fresh and different photos.

Anyhow, I will be showing you photos taken while were walking to Sarawat and while inside going to the wet market section.

This is where we started to walk, our accommodation is located in front of this small clinic.

DSC_0200.JPG

In just a few steps, you will find an old sports market. If you will see it in person you will notice that there seems to be no customers at all but I wonder why they are still operational until now. That means they actually have ghost or indivisible customers LOL.

DSC_0199.JPG

And this is Sarawat's parking area, this is a huge parking area outside the mall and there's another parking space at the roof top of the building.

DSC_0194.JPG

You will see lights because its already about evening time. I just took photos around until we arrive at the entrance.

DSC_0192.JPG

DSC_0197.JPG

DSC_0191.JPG

So this is one of the entrances, I think the old mall has a total of 4 or 5 entrances. This is also where customers are waiting for taxis if they don't have their own car.

DSC_0196.JPG

So we're inside the mall now and before we reach the wet market we will pass by some small shops selling toys, electronics, musical instruments, etc.

DSC_0177.JPG

DSC_0178.JPG

DSC_0182.JPG

DSC_0188.JPG

DSC_0186.JPG

So there you go we just reached the wet market section of the Sarawat Mall. Here you will see my colleague @tjcdc wearing our #steemit achievers t-shirt with his camera, while putting some fish to his plastic.

DSC_0144.JPG

@g10a is here trying to figure out whether to buy fish or not LOL.

DSC_0013.JPG

DSC_0014.JPG

DSC_0015.JPG

DSC_0016.JPG

DSC_0012.JPG

DSC_0010.JPG

DSC_0007.JPG

And we were done with our #marketfriday for today. Watch out for another #marketfriday next week. See you and God bless!

Please support @surpassinggoogle as witness.
To vote his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now