You got some serious skills!!!! Let me take you back in time

It’s not my passion but my area of interest that drives me to pursue the unexplored trails that lead to marijuana fields . This image was taken by a friend some time back in dec, 2017. Picture was taken at some place around Parvati valley, Himachal , India. Their is a story behind the image but before I reveal the story I want you to enjoy the pic first

2551B010-7171-4489-AAE7-8E68E9821867.jpeg

So here we go, I was told by a reliable resource that marijuana farmers in Himachal are starting the process of rubbing the plants by hand to make “charas”. I have been waiting for this time from long as the rubbing happens to be once in 6 months kind of event and the yield is very potent charas. So, what do you think I have done in the situation??
Yes I have taken the very next bus to Himachal to try it out. I have rubbed some for myself and you are witnessing the outcome of my 20 mins of hand rubbing.

3968FD1C-55D4-4F26-8DA8-53C42641E13C.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now