#CheckYourPreps - March 2018 has begun!

CheckYourPreps.jpg

CheckYourPreps March 2018

To start off the checking of my preps I'm going to go room by room and clean and organise and check everything I come across.
With "The Beast from the East" battering Great Britain right now it's a good opportunity to Check those Preps!

I have my preps pretty much organised by what they are and then located them in that room where the majority of an activity using those preps will happen. In the kitchen I have food and water stored and my means of making safe water, so gravity filter (British Berkefeld) and other filters such as the LifeSaver bottle and Sawyer Mini.

In the Living Room are very minimal preps for when the lights go out.

Bathroom has eye wash station items in it.

Office is just storage of boxes prep items came in for reference.

Bedroom has the majority of my preps should I need to Bug Out, so that I can grab everything I would need to do so without even having to go into another room in the property.

I hope you join in and Check Your Preps, there is a new channel on the Preppers Discord Server to post what we've checked and what was wrong and right with out preps and what we have obtained and learned from checking our preps.

Be safe and be prepared and Check Your Preps!
Geordie Prepper

Steemit-preppers-geordieprepper.png
Tyne Bridge Footer.jpg

Join us on the Prepper Discord Server - https://discord.gg/255Td3q

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now