Threespeak and OCD Manual Curation Collaboration: Compilation #509

Hello everyone!

This is a compilation post that highlights the videos that are uploaded at @threespeak and manually curated by both @threespeak and @ocd.

Take note that @threespeak videos can also be posted to their appropriate communities. For example, if you have an amazing travel video, you can upload it in Threespeak and post it in Pinmapple community at the same time.

How Manual Curation Works

There's a common channel in OCD where all Threespeak videos that are of quality are dropped by community leaders and curators. Those videos will be upvoted by OCD and then followed by Threespeak. Some posts are already upvoted by Threespeak through @eddiespino that will be dropped in the channel for OCD upvote. This will make quality videos have higher potential payouts because of the upvotes of the two projects.

A compilation post will be created for those upvoted posts to highlight both the author and the community where the post is located, the same way how Other Niche Communities curation works.

Here are the curated posts for this batch:

Curated Posts

Author: @bernice001
Community: PukuMundo

THE SINGING VOICE WEEK #43 HERE COMES THE SUN COVER BY @BERNICE001 (ENG-ESP)

This song is such a beautiful song to be doing. Here comes the sun and I think this day I'm doing this song is one of those days where i can say here comes the sun.

So here's just a short note to everyone of you here saying THANK YOU FOR BEIGN WONDERFUL FRIENDS 😊.

Curator: @jesuslnrs


Author: @merit.ahama
Community: PukuMundo

La Voz Cantante #43 - "River of Tears By Alessia Cara" Cover (ENG/ESP)

Still in the new month celebrations and excitement, I'm here with my entry for this week's singing voice. I feel grateful anytime I'm able to participate in this community's music fun, it helps me improve my voice without the help of any instruments and I also get to learn about new songs and sometimes remember old songs that have somehow skip my mind.

Curator: @jesuslnrs


Author: @gloriaolar
Community: PukuMundo

SINGING VOICE WEEK 43: RADIOACTIVE BY IMAGINE DRAGONS. SONG COVER BY @GLORIAOLAR [ENG/ESP]

It's always a pleasure being in this community and taking part in the singing voice weekly submission and I want to welcome you to this special week 43. Today I will be doing my best rock song ever which is Radioactive by Imagine Dragons. This song is a song I've been listening to for a very long time now, ever since I was in the university. I've listen to this song over and over again to the extent that ever single lyrics has stuck to my brain.

Curator: @musicandreview


Author: @franciscodesousa
Community: PukuMundo

Pukumundo la voz del cantante week 43 - Instrumental - Dual guitars by Em

It has been a very busy week with the university and the exams but I made time to record this good jam. And I really enjoyed creating and solo on my base. I really like doing this type of work because I have a lot of fun and it adds experience

Curator: @eugelys


Author: @ebingo
Community: AFRI-TUNES

Afritunes week 39| Rainbow (cover) by Lazy Nigerian Youth

Hello Afritunes. I am super excited to be singing this week for you again. For about the 10th week if I am not mistaken. Afritunes is gradually approaching a year of singing together and it kind of sucks that I was not here from the very start but we are here now and I think that is what matters if you ask me.

Curator: @musicandreview


Author: @imaculate50
Community: PukuMundo

(ENG/ESP) Singingvoice week #43- Women of Faith ''trading my sorrow" (cover) by @imaculate50

We might be going through alot: pain, depression, sickness, sorrow, sadness or any sort of inconvenience situation, put trust in God and He will surely trade it for good things of life. It's normal we feel down sometimes, it's the reality of life but should not sucumm to it, call to call and He is ready to save us.

Curator: @musicandreview


Author: @stefy.music
Community: Sound Music

Recital de Flautas de La OFA 🎶✨ by@Stefy.music🎶✨

It was performed last week with the flute orchestra and other flute groups from the state of Aragua. They were the popular Venezuelan Christmas songs in general. I participated as 4th flute and I will be 3 years old in the flute orchestra. The songs were fun to play and with a Christmas energy too good the topics were White Christmas Santa Claus came to town holly holly christmas boy jesus llanero The Parranderos silent Please The video shows the complete recital with the songs of that day, all are adapted for flute quartets accompanied by four or piano

Curator: @eugelys


Author: @itsteacherjeff
Community: Teachers Lounge

My first BSP (Boy Scout) Institutional Encampment 2022.

There are things that will happen to our lives that we didn't even expect to come. And there were lots of opportunities that comes to our life but not all was given attention and just let it go. And in my case, one of the opportunity when I was a schooler was to join boys scout at school which I never thought that will give me a lot of learnings. And now that I'm a teacher, I didn't let the new opportunity to join the boy scout. I registered upon knowing it aside that we were told because I really to joined. And now, I am one of those outfit advisory whom needs to execute first the things need to be done in the camping.

Curator: @mipiano


Author: @jorge234nv
Community: Sound Music

[ESP//ENG] Así Fue - Isabel Pantoja | Covers Trombone | By Jorge Fernandez 🎺

Dear musical family, I hope you are all well.... I am very happy to share with you this beautiful song by Isabel Pantoja titled "Así Fue", although I am not clear if she is the priority of the song or just accompanied the Divo de Juarez Juan Gabriel.... The truth is that it is a tremendous musical theme!!!! Something characteristic of this music and that surely everyone recognizes it is the saxophone solo that is found in it.

Curator: @mipiano


Author: @maitt87
Community: Hive Food

Delicioso Pasticho Venezolano

Greetings Hive Food friends! I'm glad to be back in this community to share with you a true delight like a tasty Venezuelan Pasticho, a variation of the traditional lasagna that has only ground beef, in this case we will also add ham and yellow cheese, which will certainly bring much more flavor. Join me and I will show you the ingredients we will need.

Curator: @jesuslnrs


This concludes this batch's curation report. We would like to congratulate those who are featured and supported. Keep up the good work and continue to post videos on Threespeak.

If you want to support @threespeak's you can vote for their witness.

You can vote using HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses Page.

We also invite you to read The SPK Network lightpaper and to download and test the 3Speak Desktop App.

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency