Threespeak and OCD Manual Curation Collaboration: Compilation #204

Hello everyone!

This is a compilation post that highlights the collaboration of @threespeak and @ocd. Both projects aimed at manually curating original and quality content, so this partnership is the synergy that would be beneficial to both @threespeak and @ocd. But the content creators who upload their original and quality content on @threespeak would benefit the most from this because they will gain higher upvotes.

Take note that @threespeak videos can also be posted to their appropriate communities. For example, if you have an amazing travel video, you can upload it in Threespeak and post it in Haveyoubeenhere community at the same time.

How Manual Curation Works

There's a common channel in OCD where all Threespeak videos that are of quality are dropped by community leaders and curators. Those videos will be upvoted by OCD and then followed by Threespeak. Some posts are already upvoted by Threespeak through @eddiespino that will be dropped in the channel for OCD upvote. This will make quality videos have higher potential payouts because of the upvotes of the two projects.

A compilation post will be created for those upvoted posts to highlight both the author and the community where the post is located, the same way how Other Niche Communities curation works.

Here are the curated posts for this batch:

Curated Posts

Author: @zorajr
Community: Hive Open Mic

Hive Open Mic Semana 93 / If You Knew / Cover / Si Supieras

I felt it necessary to sing it because it speaks to us of that feeling of being in love alone and waiting in the shadows to be noticed by that special someone, longing that one day the desire will be fulfilled and awakening great passions in people. Usually these are feelings that do not materialize, but I know many cases where love is victorious.

Curator: @jesuslnrs


Author: @davidpena21
Community: EspaVlog

[ESP-ENG] Mi cumpleaños #20

Hello friends, I hope you are well. Today I want to share with you a very special event, full of happiness, joy and highly anticipated by everyone, both for me and for my brother and my whole family, since last Friday, January 21, 2022, I had a birthday with my dark brother David Ricardo. Here I share with you through the video and this post our celebration of that special day.

Curator: @elizabeths14


Author: @jonsnow1983
Community: We Are Alive Tribe

IAAC #66: Who Let The Dogs Out?

Salut Imalivers!. After a long hiatus cortesy of Covid-19 we are back at the gridiron trying to catch up and continue with our mission. This time around I'm taking a walk with my mother and perris, our dear pet as we speak about are my plans for this lovely Sunday. Hive On!

Curator: @elizabeths14


Author: @kobold-djawa
Community: Threespeak

My little toddler is performing two most famous original soundtrack of the Disney movie "Frozen"

Hello everyone... I am back again, how have you been? The end and beginning of the years have been keeping me occupied with many things to do so that I had no chance to update my blog again. Now finally I got the opportunity to say hello to you, I hope that you haven't forgotten me yet. Recently my little toddler got an acute "Frozen fever" and has been bugging me with the OSt all day long for the whole week.

Curator: @anggreklestari


Author: @jorge234nv
Community: Music

Soul 👻 Solo De Trombon For Connie 🎺 @Jorge234nv

Hey there "Music" family, happy fourth week of the year, we are still alive! Thank God for that. In spite of all the difficulties, and the new outbreaks of this virus that honestly we are all tired of, here we are standing up to go on! This week I bring my presentation of a fantastic passage, that if you saw the movie you will surely remember. This passage is played by the character of "Connie" almost at the end of the plot.

Curator: @ylich


Author: @peaq
Community: Music

The Holy City by The Tabernacle Choir at Temple Square – Cover by Peaq (ENG-ESP))

I bring you a beautiful classical music piece performed by so many amazing singers acoss the globe. I wanted to start the new week with some positive and classical energy and share that with you all.

According to the African Methodist Episcopal Church Review in 1911, the song “The Holy City” was sang by a prisoner awaiting trial on fraud charges. While he was in his cell, a group of men who were already being tried before the judge heard the song and knelt down. It was recorded that because of the impact of the song and it’s lyrics on the charged, the judge ended up dismissing the men without punishment for being drunk and disorderly conduct.

Curator: @ylich


Author: @eugelys
Community: Foodies Bee Hive

#FoodieMood (ES-ENG) - Celebrando con comida Coreana - Restaurant ARIRANG (My experiencia) / #Foodie

I am a big fan of doramas, Korean series that I have been following for a long time and since I have Netflix I keep watching over and over again, yes I am fan! The space they give to food in these series has always called my attention, to see the different dishes, very different from the food of my country but at the same time, some of them, so striking for me.

Curator: @sirenahippie


Author: @ilazramusic
Community: Music

¡Hagamos música para Hive en el mes del Amor y la Amistad! | Invitación [ESP | ENG]

Welcome back to my blog, guys! Today I feel happy about the idea I just had, motivated to many recent inspirations like the collaboration I had with @/zullyscott, I feel it moved me inside and made me think about the fact that I would love to perform a massive collaboration in our hispanic music community for the month of love and friendship.

Curator: @ylich


Author: @ashleyjaramillo
Community: Bee on the Stage

¡Retomando las clases en @yoysalseros! Se acabaron las vacaciones 🥺💃🏽 [ESP-ENG]

Classes resumed last week, but I was not yet in Caracas, I arrived this week already anxious to start my activities, and the saturday I certainly realized that I missed teaching my classes hehe, it is something I certainly love and enjoy doing.

Curator: @elizabeths14


Author: @toffer
Community: SkateHive

TWS SKATECREW Part #26: Steady Shot Skateboarding Sesh

Hey guys! Welcome to TWS Skatecrew Skateboarding Sesh Part #26. Last sesh we've been changed our schedule from Sunday to Saturday because every day has a mass so we don't wanna messed the Sunday mass because we're too noisy so we decided our play day. Last Saturday we have a good day and a bad day the good day we've able to skate from 2:00 PM up to 4:00 PM. But when we were already filmed some of the basketball players came out from nowhere and they started to drill they the have court so we don't have a choice to change the position of the obstacles. So our playground became smaller from the whole court to the half-court that's why we filmed on the steady shot because we don't have more space for the moving or skate line shot.

Curator: @knowhow92


This concludes this batch's curation report. We would like to congratulate those who are featured and supported. Keep up the good work and continue to post videos on Threespeak.

If you want to support @threespeak's you can vote for their witness.

You can vote using HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses Page.

We also invite you to read The SPK Network lightpaper and to download and test the 3Speak Desktop App.

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center