March Against Monsanto 2018 Live Stream: Dr Shiva Speech, My Speech and Many More Speakers!

March Against Monsanto 2018 Live Stream: Dr Shiva Speech, My Speech and Many More Speakers!

Film Summary

In this livestream I was covering the speeches that took place yesterday during the March Against Monsanto 2018 in Boston! We had a truly excellent list of guest speakers, who covered the various dangers of GMO Food in our society.

I was the third person to speak at the event. I went over a bunch of reasons why exposing the GMO problem is important. I then introduced Dr. Shiva who is running for US Senate against Elizabeth Warren (MonsantoHontas). Warren voted for the Monsanto Protection Act like a good corporate run criminal.

Dr. Shiva spoke next, covering a whole bunch of topics. He is running for Senate in MA. He could replace 1 of the 100 corrupt Senators that run America. Getting him into office would make America significantly better.

We had a ton of other speakers as well. I tried to capture everyone. Near the end the audience was whining about buffering so I ended the feed, restarted my phone and started it up again in part 2, which is my next video.

March Against Monsanto LiveStream Part 2:

Film Part 2 Summary:

This is the second half of the Livestream from March Against Monsanto Boston 2018. In this list of speakers we had everything from "Air bending" to a discussion of Monsanto's effects in Veneuzeula and in India. We also had a candidate for MA State Auditor speak, and I will be interviewing him in the future as well.

Jed Stamas is running for State Auditor for the Green Party, I spoke with him after the march off camera. He is actually a subscriber of mine and very awake about the issues. He is going to crack down on child trafficking with my help as well. I plan to do an interview with him. So this is another great local candidate to support in the mid term elections coming up. His info can be found here: www.green-rainbow.org/jed_stamas_for_state_auditor

The speakers were all excellent. After this concluded we March around the city chanting about GMO's. I filmed some of that on my go pro and I will upload that later.

Have a nice day everyone!

Thanks for watching everyone! Hopefully next year you will join in Boston or near where you live! The fight continues!

This Video is Also Available on Alternative Video Platforms (Vote with Your Views):

Alternate Platform:

@BitChute:

Part 1:

Part 2:

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...

steemit thumbnail.gif


You can also connect with me on:

24/7 Discord Chat: https://discord.gg/qukGpA6

My Patreon Titus Frost YouTube
Titus Frost 1984 YouTube Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
FedBook: "The Lost Truth" Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
My Published Book: "The Lost Truth" Gab.ai: TitusFrost
BitChute Check out my book on OpenLibrary
Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online DTube Channel: https://dtube.video/c/titusfrost
Titus Frost 1984 BitChute Channel: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/2Zo51w9MJ8dc/ Periscope: https://www.pscp.tv/ImperatorTruth/1OdJrZnyzzzJX
Twitch: Ong.Social: https://ong.social/TitusFrost

Sponsor Me Via Crypto Currency:
Bitcoin: 1No8uLp6VYLNKNggSteHt3w4LzeMkq2PoJ
LiteCoin: LQeFWvanKSezZqtDRukg11ZciHQDoQQ5Qb
Join CoinBase (buy and sell crypto currency for USD / fiat currency): https://www.coinbase.com/join/57f28268eac8836245661769

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now