Daily photocontests #macrophotography: large dragonflies on the rice

image

Dear steemians.
This post is my entry for daily photocontests, #macrophotography initiated by @juliank.

This big dragonfly is very common in Indonesia,
even,many steemians from europe are posting the same color.

image

dragonflies are very much found in rice fields, and are very fond of light.

image

when night falls, these dragonflies often enter the house and spin around the lights.

image

yesterday when I was around the dragonfly rice field it was not as wild as usual.
on the previous day, I had difficulty taking photos, because when I approached the cap, it would fly.

image

This post is my entry for daily photocontests, initiated by @juliank.

if you want to participate in this contest,
follow the themes below:

Monday: #foodphotography and #animalphotography
Tuesday: #landscapephotography and #cityscapephotography
Wednesday: #architecturalphotography and #vehiclephotography
Thursday: #macrophotography and #colourfulphotography
Friday: #streetphotography and #portraitphotography
Saturday: #sportsphotography and #smartphonephotography
Sunday: #goldenhourphotography and #longexposurephotography

Thank you for reading, I always value your support and comments.
your support becomes a pride for me.
please follow me and Resteem This Post.
Best regards @longberry

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency