πŸ“ΈPhoto Macro Lens # 115 // The Beautiful Locusts // πŸ‡πŸ‡πŸ‡

Hello friends all ... !!!
May be always healthy and happy wherever you are. On this occasion I will share some pictures about the locusts. Hope you guys like it.

image

image

image

I found this locust in my yard, I think this grasshopper has a very beautiful shape and also a very clever camouflage on the branch of the tree where they stand.
I do not know about this grasshopper's name. I just took some pictures with my phone camera and macro lens.
image

image

image
Camera phone Vivo note 4x + macro lens.
#portraitphotography #colourfulphotography
#photofeed
#challenge
#goldenhourphotography
#landscapephotography
#colorchallenge
#photo
#blog
#smartphonephotography
#animals
#petals
#bloom
#story

This is all I can share on this occasion and thank you for visiting.

Warm greeting and keep following me @shintamonica.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now