Dtube - Dancing on Stage at Luau


This is a Dtube video of me dancing on stage at a luau in Hawaii from a few months ago. I hesitated putting this out on the internet as it is embarrassing more than anything, but since it is for everyone’s entertainment I will post it! Please do not try my dance moves – people will make fun of you.

I was sitting in the front row at this luau (my first mistake) and got pulled to the back where they frantically put on my hula skirt and gave me some “instructions” half of which I didn’t really catch! I can tell you that the Blue Hawaiian beverages they were serving gave me some liquid encouragement as well! There were a ton of people at the luau so how I was the “lucky one” I have no idea… odds were 1 in thousands, but I made it on stage nonetheless.

I try not to take myself too seriously and, as you can tell, my ability to dance is nonexistent, so I apologize you had to watch this. If you want real dancing or to check out someone with many talents, you should stop by my friend’s blog: @coruscate She posts quality Dtube videos and is a steemian you need be following if you aren’t already!

Cheers my friends,
Brian


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center