We just had our First Year anniversary and we spend time in a Hotel near a beautiful River.

Hi everyone.

Monday is our anniversary. It is our first anniversary infact. It was wonderful. We met with the in-laws and then went to a nice hotel in London.

It was right next to river Thames. We only stayed for 1 night. It was brilliant. The bed was decorated as above. It is lovely.

There were large mirrors everywhere which made the hotel feel so nice.

Outside there was a helicopter port ( I think that's what you call it). It was truly amazing to see helicopter landing and taking off

Sometimes I feel I cannot believe it. Too many voices were saying I am a coward, wont be able to get married.

This is a big milestone for me. I will take this further in life to have further success.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center