Hello, welcome, how’r ya?

First post!

Hello to whoever is there. I am mostly using this for myself, as an outlet for the pent up energy and cluster of thoughts in my head.

A bit about myself; I am an 18 year old girl from Canada, currently in the process of moving to Australia. I am extremely introverted so I’m STRESSING. But also excited as well. I am also vegan & love to cook. Nutrition is my medicine & a PMA of course. If I could go to school for anything it would be holistic nutrition. I also love music… mostly punk/indie/alternative/everything.
My dream is to be happy. Sounds simple buts it’s anything but. I have had depression my whole life. To be frank though, I love depression. It has given me so much perspective and taught me so much about myself. It has made me (ironically) happier, because I am able to fully appreciate life since overcoming a long depressive episode. I have become a butterfly and want to spread love and positivity.

Sorry for the ramble. I am a rambler.
I hope this resonates with you and you will follow along! If not, that’s cool too.

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now