❤️ If you had no fear, what would you do with your time? ❤️

Everyday, we wake up, brush our teeth, go to work, make dinner, go to bed, and repeat. It is easy to get so comfortable with your life, that you get stuck in a routine. Next thing you know, ten years have gone by, and you think yourself, “Where did the time go? What have I been doing with my life?”

10422218_10153379302562926_6135818428167825675_n.jpg

When I think about time flying by, it scares me. I don’t want to wake up one day and feel unhappy because I never tried to achieve my goals or reach for more. So today, I want to ask you all, what is it that you want out of your life? What is your purpose in life? What are your passions? What are your goals and dreams?

If fear, money, time or anything else that could limit your ability cease to exist, what would you do with your life?

Here are a ten life goals I wish to accomplish during my lifetime.

#1. Give back to my community
#2. Make a friend in every country
#3. Travel to every continent
#4. Build my greeting card and coloring book business
#5. Find a way to pursue my passion for art and make a living out of it
#6. Save and rescue animals in need of a home
#7. Give a motivational speech
#8. Be a mentor for someone and really make an impact on his/her life
#9. Give love and be loved
#10. To always pursue happiness

I encourage you to run through this exercise and write down life goals you would love to achieve during your lifetime. After you make a list, start writing down ideas on how you can achieve these goals, and what you have to do to make it happen. I believe that opportunity is created, and we are all in control of our own destinies. If you have concrete goals, it makes it much easier to obtain them. If you constantly work towards your life goals, you will live a fulfilled life, and most importantly, you will live the life you want. We are all so lucky to be alive, so why not make every moment count?


13902606_10155140393847926_2731448552433052426_n.jpg
love,
Karen

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center