SHALL I BE BROKEN?

Shall I remain a broken man
A man devoid of love and the accompanying romance?
Shall I be tamed forever?
Never to unleash the greatness withing me
A peculiar soul that is compelled to copy meme
Shall I not have your love?
I crave to lie in your bosom
I want to instigate your blosom
Allow me to eradicate heartbreak from you
Kiss me and to me only,, grant your coo
Permit me to take you to places
Let me raise you a goddess among races
Shall I not have your love?
This is more than ecstasy
A feeling so pure it doesn't fluctuate
I am a calm soul,,
I howl cause I'm devoid of you
Your not an illusion
Your a reflection of my future
Permit me beloved to love you
Do me well and accept my proposal
For you,, smoking I quit
Drinking i quit
A flirt,, there's a guilt
Don't be my acquaintance,, be my love
Shower my with unending care
I would hold you high
Cause your heart is delicate
It would never be broken
Accept my love and unleash the greatness
Please cace,, become my love

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center