❤️Love yourself - Day 35 of 60❤️

Day 35 - a stable day.

Today I woke up and stayed in bed for a while before I got up. I was able to repeat 'I love myself' and feel it easier than I normally do. Not sure why it felt easier but will see if this happens again tomorrow.

I did a Transformational Breath session and didn't really feel too much different afterwards. I wasn't able to fit in the mirror technique or anything else straight after as I had to get on a call.

I have been repeating my I love myself mantra more than I was before so that has been good today. I am still going to do my mirror technique and my music meditation before bed as well as read up a bit more on Transformational Breathing benefits.

Later in the day today I felt this lonliness come on again or as if it was kind of banging at the door. It's times like this I feel vulnerable and dread it coming on. I know a big part is acceptance but I also think there are definetly issues to resolve with this lonliness and I really hope to be able to in some way address them through TB sessions.

And here is today's quote from my 40 day prosperity plan which I am undertaking for you guessed it ... 40 days!

"The Divine consciousness that I am is forever expressing its true nature of Abundance. This is it's responsibility, not mine. My only responsibility is to be aware of this truth, therefore I am totally confident in letting go and letting Spirit appear as the abundant, all sufficiency in my life and affairs."

That's all for today, I hope to be able to get a couple of TB sessions in as well tomorrow.

Thank you , I love you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center