I'M STIL ON IT IN CASE YOU DON'T KNOW "LOVE"

Hello darling, if you're reading this, have been searching every nooks and corner looking for you. I need you as my life partner. I want to live in happiness, love, understanding, respect only with you...Going through life hand in hand and shoulder to shoulder,In joy and in sorrow with you. Life is so beautiful … but also it’s not eternal. I dream to build a Screenshot_2017-08-11-11-19-20.pngfamily and to be caring and loving husband and father. As every man I dream to find my true love. How it would be great to bestow a smile to my beloved one in the morning and make her feel cheerful and energetic to the end of day … How it would be great to feel her sweet and sexy body caring her upstairs to our little cute bedroom. And how it would be nice to hear her saying “I LOVE YOU SWEETHEART” before we fall asleep … I would like to know if you would like to have those moments in your life with me? I’m fond of dances,singing,fishing,hunting and sport. An active move is what makes my body stronger and my mood inspired! I’m curious, smart, witty,young, energetic, elegant,tactful and tender. Would you accept those things? I’m fond of dancing and it has become a part of my life! Would you dance with me? Where are you? Think of me as I do the same and I wait with impatience to hear from you. Kisses!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center