#introduceyourself

Hello everyone, I'm Brandon, I am a 29 year old cancer and multiple stroke survivor who longboarded across Canada for charity and made it coast to coast despite waking up from a medically induced coma half-paralyzed over 5,000km into the journey. I then wrote a book about it all. Here's a short video about my story.

I'm super excited to join this free community, spread the stoke of longboarding, the power of positivity, all the while making sure that everyone knows, without a reasonable doubt, that they too, can overcome any and all obstacles that life throws at them!
huge shout out to #howweroll not only for the awesome longboarding charity event in Winnipeg across the country, but for getting me here into the community to spread the stoke.
Cheers everyone!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now