This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Long walks at night

img_20220320_214105.jpg

Taking long walks at night is my favourite thing to do since I was young. When I was younger I always sneek out at night so I can go near the woods so I can lie down on the cold grass and just look up towards the sky.

You can see all the stars 🌟 at night. As I grew older I notice I can't see the stars anymore so I look it up they said if there is light pollution you won't be able to see the stars at night 🌃. Didn't expect that huh haha.

But still I go out anyway you can see a few stars at night but not as clear as it used to be lights is everywhere these days.

img_20220320_214511.jpg

What I can do instead is look at the beautiful architecture of the city and the lights itself it's calming in a way with the cold breeze on your face.

Makes me think how lucky I am these days never thought I could heal myself I understand so much now why things happen.

I invite you all to take a walk at night be alone so you know the calmness that comes with it.

Share your experience below if you have the chance. Take care and keep safe everyone. 😉