London vibes

Hi dear friends,

Today I want to show some photos made by me on London streets.
If you never been to London, these pics will show how it really looks.

  1. You will definitely see a lot of bicycles on the London streets. Not as much as in Amsterdam, however, they are everywhere! I wish I could ride a bicycle, hope that one day I will learn how to:)
    QV1vkKQz9e4.jpg

  2. I love that there are a lot of flower shops. Firstly, it's very convenient if you need to buy some. Secondly, it's simply beautiful :)
    kK9lN3GhtkQ.jpg

  3. You can find shops of any kind in London, that's fascinating how many vintage shops you will see just walking around the city center.
    Orog72b78AE.jpg

  4. This is the Empire theatre build in 1901 in Hackney. The building which has "seen" Charlie Chaplin's performance. Still beautiful.
    7jzU7TeS41w.jpg

Hope you enjoyed this post and found something new:) xx

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center