Greenwich market

Sunday is a chill day, so I will make a post about Greenwich market. A love this market because it's quite close to my home, also it is far enough from city center and there are not so many people as at Borough market etc:)

I took few pictures for you:)

Old cameras shop
6jdIcXSzswY.jpg

Ad7hnpBY3Ks.jpg

Projectors. I want one of them:)
M4-je3zjZDY.jpg

Have no idea what is it :D
gPR0ykKT_T8.jpg

If you are lucky to be in London, visit this market. Postcode SE10 9HZ, works 10:00-17:30. Where are a lot of street food shops from all over the world, my favourite is ramen burger
BmNCs7Vmj7k.jpg

aUbvTr_s-ys.jpg

P.S. Not far from Greenwich market (around 15 min walk) where is a Meantime Brewery where you can try their stout, lager, ale etc. I liked it:) Postcode SE10 0AR.
qgnDkuQWv94.jpg

Hope you had great weekend:) xx

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center