Community garden. Shoreditch.

Hi dears,

Today I will show you a very interesting place where you will see no tourists.
This place is Nomadic Community Garden.
XOxf1DiKfeU.jpg

If you know what the Shoreditch is like you will not be surprised that the Community Garden here is very unusual and authentic.
jj2qPBfBo9E.jpg

I like to show this place to my friends who visit me in London, they are always very shocked once they go inside. But after few minutes they like it very much because you will not see a place like this anywhere else.
KzsfMzLSVi8.jpg

This place became more than just a community garden, this is the place where soulmates meet each other. Some art objects could seem creepy, but that's what I like:)
nZIOa_obhTc.jpg

If you are going to London or live here, save the postcode E1 5ES and see the other side of London:)

Hope you liked the post, follow me to see more intresting hidden places of London xx

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now