RE: RE: Self-Portrait: Getting Back on it Again.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self-Portrait: Getting Back on it Again.

RE: Self-Portrait: Getting Back on it Again.

It's a fun and informative read. I just haven't applied that much, been procrastinating on it. Haha!

Me too. I know that now is the best time to dig in and work hard on this space but that mere thought is keeping me from actually doing anything.

Yes, I've started already. Still on the front-end stuff with my online course, focusing on JS right now. I'd love to build some cool apps with you, what do you plan in mind? I think Steem is built on Python, but I'm just guessing right now. What skills/language do you think I need to learn to build on Steem? :D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center