What I Plan to Blog About

image1.JPG

Now that I've had some time to explore Steemit, reply to all my warm welcomes, and visit other blogs, I want to make a second somewhat "introductory" post explaining what I plan on using my Steemit for. While I played around with the idea of writing informative blog posts the very short time I was on Niume, I realized that simply isn't my forte. What I like most about social media is sharing my life with others, and the profiles I prefer to follow are those of people who share their daily life experiences and photography. The daily life experiences of everyone are completely different, so getting to have an inside view on so many different things is just simply amazing! That is why for this blog, I'm going to basically just share different photos from my daily life etc.

That isn't to say that my posts will be totally boring! I like to stay busy with my life! My posts will be a mixture of amateur photography, food photos, pictures and stories of good times with family and friends, travel, and yes sometimes photos and selfies of me.

Idk, it just felt weird to just jump right in with my first post about my weekend without giving some sort of more proper introductory to it all haha.

The photo is of me in Harpers Ferry, West Virginia in October 2016. I went for a day trip there with my sisters for my 27th birthday :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center