Comic lovers on webtoon :)

Hai steemit lovers, Now I really like to read comics from webtoon line, let alone a romantic comic titled. I've always loved comics and now I'm going to tell you comics I like on webtoon.

1. Lookism

imageSource image: webtoon.com

This I put in the first ranks. I love this comic. Telling a school kid who is in korea experiences bullying and a very difficult life. One day he gets the most amazing thing in his life that he has 2 bodies, his one very handsome body like a korean artist. After that he got a lot of luck. This comic is also a lot of life lessons. So many fans of this comic.

2. Pasutri Gaje
imagesourch image: webtoon.com

This comic is made directly by Indonesian comic artist named annisa nisfihani, this comic is very romantic. This comic is actually continued from the comic yamg ever annisa for my prewedding. This story tells of a married couple after marriage and many things that will make readers jealous to see their romance.

3. Eggnoid
image source image : webtoon.com

This comic is very cute and romantic. Telling a girl named Ran who is very lonely and one day she saw a giant egg called eggnoid and inside eggnoid there was a very handsome man.

i am gangnam beauty
imagesourch image: webtoon.com

This comic comes from korea, this comic tells of a woman who received bullyinh and finally did plastic surgery to look beautiful, and since then she met a good man and events that changed his life.

Those are some of the comics I love on the webtoon.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center