Oops I Went Out

EC6366C2-A635-40BC-83CB-83055729BEE7.jpeg

Remember yesterday when I posted a Saturday Selfcare looking like I’m all about to be chilling with myself, watching Netflix and going to bed early. And that was my full intention until I got a text from a friend asking me to go for a drink. I am not very spontaneous and it’s hard to get me out if I’ve already planned on staying in, but I decided to pull myself together real fast and force myself out the door.

I promised to go for one drink, and one drink only, which is obviously a lie to both myself and to my friend. But I was definitely not planning on dancing until 4am at the club after first having drinks at a laid back pub. I’m glad I did though because unplanned nights are always the best, since you have zero expectations.

Gosh I missed dancing and I had the best time sweating my ass off on the dancefloor. A white button down and high wasted jeans weren’t the best of outfit choice for that scenario but I made it work and it’s whatever when all you want to do is move to the music. At least I has boots on that had a block heel.

8E089E96-1C51-4873-9506-E884DA75681A.jpeg

Ps. Took me an hour to write this random post with my semi-hungover brain.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center