RE: RE: What Do You Do To Help You Focus?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Do You Do To Help You Focus?

RE: What Do You Do To Help You Focus?

What I find helps me the most is regimentation of my schedule. I've been most productive when I construct my day so that I always know what I'm supposed to be doing in order, if not a specific time.

For example, my daily schedule is:

  • curating Steemit;
  • reviewing my finances, paying bills, etc.;
  • reviewing upcoming sports bets and record keeping;
  • posting on Steemit;
  • working out;

You get the idea...

When I have every day set up this way, I find the process to be the catalyst for concentration and execution. Its a groove or a rhythm, I guess...

I am far more productive this way, and I ensure that no one activity hijacks my day at the expense of other things I want, or need, to do...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center