Introduction of myself.... I am Adekunle Charles

Hey everyone, I just wanted to introduce myself,
IMG_20170806_110328.jpgAdekunle C. A
My name is Adekunle Charles, and the green white green land here next to me is called Lagos, from up here in Nigeria. Life in Junior Secondary School was fun, I was so troublesome & playful, I dry-clean my uniform almost everyday, I never got tired disturbing people or fighting my colleagues with my Kung-fu fight.. Since the subjects were like easy. And our class teacher, Mr ELUBODE was a simple man... Life was more filled with fun when I became a Senior Secondary School Student, ruled my own World... There was a lady I dated then, though now married and abroad Adekanmi Adedoyin, every student in the school knew about us... We had a Naughty & Nasty relationship. Those Days were when I had a little knowledge of Piano, just because our church piano was kept in our house.. I would practice by myself at my leisure time... I had a Pianist friend who is now an Innovator & Entrepreneur, he's my Boss, but still a dear friend @oladayoamusan .... I had other friends too whom we motivate & compete between ourselves on whom will be the best in different subjects @femialofe... Yoruba was my best subject then... I remember days we played rough games, practice karate, learn break-dance, play table-tennis, hunt for crabs and go for fishing at a nearby Dam because we were restricted from playing football game, but we have to disobey to satisfy our interest, Set 2008 was an history...
IMG-20180313-WA0009.jpgSecondary School FF
Things changed when I got out of Secondary School, I always dreamt of becoming a Soldier, better still a Naval Officer... I tried my luck, and I was selected for recruitment, on September 23, 2009, I resumed as a Trainee at a Naval base in Delta State.. Where I was to undergo a training of six months. I got my company name as Alpha 15, showing I passed as number 15 in a class of 250 candidates.. Life at Training was very sad and tough, times of hunger, times for punishment, I could remember a time I losted my voice, I was just using body language and gesture as ways of communication...
IMG-20180313-WA0012.jpgNavy Training Kit
It got to a time I had no choice, than to quit & run for my dear life, I cannot tell my parents about my decision, I had to plan an escape with a friend, we had to go through the forest because we must not get caught... We lived for some months in Ibadan together, but it got to a time I have to move on, I came home with my friend dressed like someone coming back from training ground... I had to act like a Prodigal son... I came back home & I was accepted back as a son and a bloody civilian.
Year 2011 was a year I planned my life the most, that I had to go back to school... Jamb lesson was my last resort to learn... I had to sit and learn with my junior colleagues... I passed the exam and was admitted to a Tertiary Institution at SDASON Ile-Ife... Life in SON was fun but tough, you have to get along & survive, minding the huge amount of money payed as school fee.. I was the Class representative from the Start till the end of my program in School, boys hostel (Edward Moon Hall) was fun.. Golden Pistol was my nickname, one of the best roommate & best senior colleague I had was Adetomiwa Tomilola Mesac a.k.a ATM, a.k.a Chairman Jega.. We were like twin brothers or Gay brothers as some may say... I also had a female friend and lover @Ojowa_Tolulope, we were 5 & 6, we do so many things together not minding we were of different sexual statuses & not minding the rules and regulations of the institution... So many challenges & experiences with friends and enemies, shared love, shared experiences & advices.. I was the Chief Whip of the Students Union Senate House from 2011-2012, and also the Social Director of the Executives of the Students Union 2013-2014
IMG-20180313-WA0013.jpgDelivering Speech as the Class Representative at School Occasion
IMG-20180313-WA0011.jpg5 & 6... Best Couple of the Year... Lolz
I've been a qualified Healthcare personnel since the year 2014. Back then I wasn't motivated by occurrences going on around me with an incredibly increasing rate, health problems, illiteracy and unemployment. I thought countless of times on strategies I could use to improve all aforementioned. But I believed those are part of what the community really needed back then and something must be done. But, WHO WILL DO IT?

Yes, I was the guy who would tell everyone I want to do this, I want to do that. I plan so many things, so many bad things done in order to fight for the right of other people. Ahh those were the dayz...

Since then I've been a big advocate for anything that have to do with making a difference, improving healthy lifestyle, eradicating illiteracy and providing employment opportunities, even to the point that when I'm at parties I'm told not to talk about it, as I won't shut up if I get started. lolz~

Today I'm the C. E. O and Founder of the reputable Agency named XBI MEDICAL JOBS.... People will always ask about the real meaning of XBI
X stands for Xtreme
B stands for Blue... Colour BLUE is a symbol of love... Otherwise, B stands for LOVE
I stands for International... My plan is not a local plan, it's an international plan.... May God help me... We have all our contacts across existing social medias.... Facebook, Whatsapp, Telegram, Instagram, and Twitter.
IMG_20170806_110312.jpg
Besides all that I'm an upcoming artist and an entrepreneur, and am interested in watching this social meritocracy grow as well as all the other projects that are being built upon one another here. As its still early days and very ripe for innovation.

I salute my wonderful Brother from another mother, @oladayoamusan for the love and motivation... Also my great colleagues, my unique siblings and members and administrators of @steemit
Thank you and God bless you
1-luv

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now