I will miss Bali, but I need HOME!

are you able not missing Bali with such beauty? Recently I think about HOME more often...

1.png

I have not seen my parents for almost a year, plus our Russian borsch, salads, casseroles

  • this is a separate gastronomic paradise in which I invariably want to return. I also want to meet with my dear friends and dear customers. On our deep conversations for a seagull
  • I also miss! Although for 4 months of life in Bali, I spent more than a hundred consultations, launched two courses, one coaching) Well, there is not enough live training, as well as urban life. This has not happened to me in two years of travel. 🤷

So guys, I'm looking for an apartment in Moscow and the surrounding area for a couple of months.
Who can help - help, please. 😊

Balinese coffee, Balinese happy karma, magical stories on getting out of the body / mind / unhappy life, lots of tasty food and everything you want. I kiss your chakras and thank you! 🙏🏻

PS: flip through the carousel, I'm walking in shorts. This is a story about how to fly to the end of the world, be in the coolest club, but think about our borsch!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center