RE: RE: SELF-HELP TUESDAY: How To Live Life When You Keep Failing To Achieve Your Goals
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SELF-HELP TUESDAY: How To Live Life When You Keep Failing To Achieve Your Goals

RE: SELF-HELP TUESDAY: How To Live Life When You Keep Failing To Achieve Your Goals

Hi @iamrosallie, so sorry i am just dropping my comment. I have been so busy and haven't had the time to read your post thoroughly.
Its a wonderful post.
This got to me

It takes a hundred times to remember the moves, a thousand times to make them beautiful, and ten thousand times to grasp their essence

It is usually so hard remembering all that life has taught us, its even harder practicing it, that's why we end up with regrets when we make certain decisions. That quote just reminded me that until you practice, and practice well, you'll still miss it.
I also just want to add this, our dreams and passion didnt just come out of nowhere. They may seem unattainable and useless at the moment, but everything has a reason. There's a reason it choose you, there's a reason you are good at it. Never forget that.
Every dream is achievable, it only takes time. I have a saying that i usually tell myself when i want to give up

Patience pays, but persistence pays with better experience and more wisdom.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center