Pots & Pans, Oh My...

In many ways i can be quite the perfectionist. Sometimes it can be a little frustrating.

I am in the market to get some reasonably priced pots and pans and trying to make the best decision.

I have been overloaded with all the health information on regards to safety when it comes to different cooking materials.

All the pros and cons, the hidden pollutants, usability, blah blah blah.

Holy crap they all suck!

Someone could become very wealthy if they could solve the many varied problems with all the crap pots & pans.

I finally decided (temporarily) to go with a couple ceramic frying pans that dont contain the crap chemicals. They're green and not white to avoid stains and can withstand higher temperatures.

I bought these as a temporary fix to end my obsession with finding the perfect healthy fit.

They all suck. Some are better than others but they all have their pros n cons.

I am curious what everyone else may be using or if you've ever considered the materials your cookware is made out of?.

Ill take the blue pill and go back into the matrix.

This is my temporary ceramic set that is PTFE & PFOA free. I was going for a safer cooking material over style. This crap wore me out.

20190401_054204.jpg

Heres a 'Safe Cookware Guide' article if you're interested...
https://www.google.com/amp/s/gimmethegoodstuff.org/safe-product-guides/cookware/amp

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now