PreSteemfest hack life positive perceived crypto silver people investing

Discover of a common thing with @lauralemons with ears that (w)ring me out of posting and sleep at times.

"virtual growth walk the fine line that Albert einstein described... A fine line between insanity and sanity, and vg walks it well"

Waking up towith madness of ringing ears along with a crypto person possibly hinting I am insane might just be insane, but someone told me I should write and it wasn't a birdie or a lemon...

Couldn't manage to win a ticket in a contest to my dismay I two free tickets from an anonymous whale so I could virtually fly the thought of my self to and from across an ocean and/or bring one of the @cybercodetwins so she could meet one or two in the community. But steemfest changed some realization with a thought that the end of such was more like a wedding with lined up three rows of tables seated around three people, left, right, and across sort of like the three pieces of bread for each and every person.

Steemfest didn't even start and all I got was a year old wristband which is still on my wrist and a hacked hackathon thing with the name of "virtualgrowth" and a bitshares T-shirt... Yes I seemingly traveled thousands of miles for something called Steemfest and because I arrived a day early with some hackathon lover that was there for something like the whole 24 hours, but what do I know I went to sleep to wake up for Steemfest and I had last year's bracelet and a shirt for @dan's previous blockchain, go figure! This goes on to meeting @ned for the third time, @quinneaker telling me I'm ... oh never mind that I got his soul sole! So maybe the trip wasn't so bad after all. But I got my a$$ beat in pool by a guy wearing a shirt of the snooker club we went to. But he said I shot well and was a good player! Not too shabby for not playing pool anymore since falling in the something of a crypto rabbit whole! Also got the great pleasure of going to lunch with @heiditravels and two others. Offered to pay the bill when the plastic card payment method didn't go right through as I thought of paying in crypto like STEEM that they won't even know what is let alone accept. Luckily it went through before I had to pay giving me the chance to look good for offering allowing me to eat for free! When in fact I ate for free most of the week so I made sure to pick up a meal tab for a group of others to return the favor, thanks to @hilarski and @gringalicious who both got a silver STEEM round from me along with others such as @roelandp who is one of many I wanted to make sure had one as a token of appreciation from the steem(it) community. The @steembirds appreciated it a little when I walked on stage after they played for us to shake their hands and say Thank you then placing a silver STEEM round in on of their hands as a surprise. To see one you may checkout @anahilarski, @mrs.steemit who shared a pic or @surfermarly who still had it in her hand after steemfest. Some like @blocktrades, @dougkarr, and @noisy gave me some STEEM for one later which was very much appreciated and glad to see more people have one to take home with them from Steemfest.

Don't trade bitcoin for silver like me!

Had the idea of a silver STEM coin and was to glad to see the idea that I exchanged bitcoin for these things just to see bitcoin go up 50%! Thank you to people who think I am good at this investing thing though! Just don't ask me for advice or exchange your (virtual) crypto for something real unless you want to or people call you "Virtual", then by all means lose 50%!

But what I did get instead of a "return" was experience... ... experience of smiles and hugs for some gifts of this silver STEEM round thing.

Please feel free to let me know if you think I should possibly teach people about investing with and in crypto however, or a place to stay with crypto, or attend a podcast, or consultation and I'll see what I may "think" up in response.

Break from Steem posting

Taking a break from posting for reasons of taking a break, being busy, ringing ears, less sleep, Steemfest, crypto conferences, and mental illness. Writing can be more challenging for me cause my ears tend to ring more which is not normal. Or maybe it is normal and practically everyone else hasn't realized it yet! Discovered I have something in common with @lauralemons with struggles with mental differences compared to most people as far as we so far understand anyways. But then some people see me as insane in thought and/or more giving and thoughtful quite in my own way I guess. Guess we, maybe with a mouse in my pocket will have to see how many POCKET tokens mouse clicks can move POCKET tokens around with many others in the world of crypto with virtualgrowth and so many others. Some of whom I will look forward to meeting/seeing this week in Santa Clara at the Blockchain Expo. With these conferences something else that I should post bout along with my trot card reading while at Coin Agenda for instance.

Lastly I think I heard someone call @virtualgrowth a crypto god at Steemfest and must say that is must be pretty neat to be viewed as such and only wish I may experience that or a(m/re...

Best,

P.S. Admist all the madness a fraction of VIRGROW was exchanged at rate of per VIRGROW showing some possible sign of "virtualgrowth" in the VIRGROW token.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center