RE: RE: Is there more to life than this? Join the Alpha Course for a share of the SBD from this series of posts
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is there more to life than this? Join the Alpha Course for a share of the SBD from this series of posts

RE: Is there more to life than this? Join the Alpha Course for a share of the SBD from this series of posts

Hi my name is Martie and I am from South Africa. I am seperated from my husband of 30 years. We are not together anymore for the last 8 years. It was very difficult for me but God helps me everyday. I have 4 children all grown up now. I have been brought up in a Christian home but my parents never went to church. God was in our schools and between our friends. I never really understood it until much later. I still think I am still not there. I am still searching. I love your video. It brings clarity and let me think yes what is life about at all. Thank you and yes I would like to participate. And if I would ask God something it will be what can I do to have a bigger part in the community and world to be at service for God. That i could inspire others and help people and bring joy in someones life and so much more. I can't really even put it in words.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center