I don't give a shit anymore, getting wasted is a new answer. Goodness sucks

First, I am sorry for my disjointed language, but I am drunk today... and yesterday. Secondly, I don't give a shit anymore. Yes, I was looking, you little unappreciative piece of... It is a shame for a name of Jedi, what is happening over here. Empire with @lordvader has 245 people following them, and here are only 15 Jedi so far. What the fuck, you people? I am also sure that there are moles of Lord Vader in my army. My God, how do I freaking save this planet, if you don't let me? I need another drink.


source

Want one more of those stupid lessons of mine?

Remember that nobody freaking cares about goodness. Everyone wants those shiny and shimmering shit that empire can offer. That is why we will fucking burn in hell soon. So get shitfaced today as long as you can. Shameless, be shameless.

P.S. I might be sorry that I posted this today, but we all have bad days, don't we?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center