Dr. TLK _ My 2018 Diary_ Jan 13th, 2018

Today, I walked for about 20 min and visited a friend to work together and have dinner.

After all the snow melted completely, last night it snowed heavily and filled the streets with snow overnight. The weather is getting cold again! Brrrrr

What's on the menu for today?


BreakfastNutritional Value: ~ 550 Cal

For breakfast today I had more Pancakes! But this time with eggs and much more than a drizzle of Maple Syrup Yummmm! 😍

IMG_0367.JPG

The breakfast was high in protein with a healthy amount of iron and good fats


LunchNutritional Value: ~ 100 Cal

I didn't have time for lunch today so I snacked a bit here and there


DinnerNutritional Value: ~ 700 Cal!!

Again, I had dinner with another friend. We had rice pilaf with lots of salad. It was very tasty and filling. We had a middle eastern dessert called

IMG_0370.JPG

For dessert, we had Basbosa (a middle eastern dessert) and fresh berries

IMG_0371.JPG

After dinner, we worked on my upcoming presentation about my coaching practice.


Midnight snackNutritional Values: ~ 250 Cal

Since the dinner was filling, today I may opt out for a light snack or no snack at all. In case I snack, it would be around 250 Cal or less



Estimated Total Cal Intake: ~ 1600 (With the midnight snack)

Estimated Total Cal Burned: ~ 1600 (based on Fitbit)

Estimated Total Spending: ~ 10$



Final Notes:

  • I had lots of fun with my friend and we did a lot of work in my presentation and promotional pamphlet.
  • Tomorrow I will meet another friend for a brunch at Eggspectation, SO I am expecting my calorie intake to soar high.

All in all, the day was great and productive 😁



...Till Next Episode!

Dr. The Leaping Koala 😊

LEAPING_KOALA_cover_1.png
Logo by @orcheva

Many thanks for visiting, commenting and upvoting 😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now