RE: RE: Life long lessons (School) - by @dragonslayer101
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life long lessons (School) - by @dragonslayer101

RE: Life long lessons (School) - by @dragonslayer101

I understand what your are expressing. I felt this way too, well I was bullied so I really didn't like it,but we have moved all over the country so that didn't really help either. I was always the new girl and once I started to make friends, we left. School was more of a day care for me but own I got older we finally moved to Ohio and stayed here for my senior year. Even though It was hard for me, I felt the most at home then I have ever. I knew it was a good decision and after a few weeks, I begun to see how school is good for you and how much I actually have learned.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center