it's all about snowee..

holla!!
Let me introduce myself to all of you. I'm snowee, 25 from the Philippines. I came from a simple family blessed with a very supportive and loving parents. I have three (3) older brothers and one (1) older sister. Yess!! I'm the youngest and the liveliest. I am the energizer of my family because my role is to make them happy.

bbb.jpeg

As the youngest, I have seen how my parents give their very best for my brothers and sister. They give their very best to support us by sending us to school and let us achieve our goals. Because of my parents we become what we are now. I dream to be a lawyer or a news reporter but my parents can't pay the school bills. Since education is the cheapest course in University so I enrol my self and took up Bachelor of Elementary Education.

j.jpg

Now I can say that I am a certified teacher with the license. I know that what I become now is because of my parents. They never stop dreaming and believing that I can be a teacher and a model to the young generations. I love my degree now and I want to be a public teacher soon.

oo.jpg

I currently work as an ESL Teacher in a private company 12 hours by ship from my parent's house. I need to be independent inorder for me to fulfill my dreams and to help my parents.

1.jpg

In my free time I'd love to travel and stay on the beach or in an islands. I love to spend my time in the sea until dawn if I can. I dont care if my skin get burn but for me swimming and sea is life.

6.jpg

I'd love to listen to the waves sounds coz for me its music to my ears. I want to pursue my dreams in the future and I never stop dreaming I know that in time I can achieve my dreams.

c.jpg

So if you're looking for me on my holidays expect that I'm in the sea under the bright and light sun.
That's all for now..

b.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center