My father died today - I died with him

When I woke up I saw on my phone a few messages from my brother , he told me that he will take us to hospital to out father . When I came to the room of my father I saw that my mother was crying ,and I ran to my father , I caught his hand , his hand was cold , and when he looked at me and my brother he started dying . He was looking into my eyes when he left this world .

I saw in his eyes love and strong spirit . My brother panically started praying for god to help our father to leave this world .

I am atheist but I started too I was praying to someone in the heaven to help him .
When He looked at me I told to him the last words : Daddy I love you , we will meet us together someday , I love you .

And he closed his eyes , Cancer won this battle . Doctor told in last moment that daddy is dead , but he still looked at me , he wanted still to live , he leave this world like strong warrior.

You know I am crying all day , people look at me like psychopathic , now I’m getting drunk with wine . I am thinking that something died in me today because I am copy of him , the same character , thoughts , nature , I am missing him now but he died a few hours earlier .

FUCK CANCER

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center