French Language is so Beautiful

When I started learning french, it was difficult since I was learning by myself without going to class and getting help from a teacher. I bought a couple of famous books in french little prince by antoine de saint exupery and Dracula and started learning vocabulary and then i realized that I first need to learn the skeleton of the language which is grammar. most of the words in french are similar to the English language and if you know English, you can learn french faster and it is so fancy when you talk in this language. When I started to read the book, I got a headache because I couldn't understand a thing. It was extremely difficult. I watched a couple of french movie, but they were boring. They are not as entertaining as Hollywood productions. I think listening to french music helps a lot. My favorite song of all time is Le vent nous portera. This song is very beautiful. there are many versions of this song sang by different singers

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center