my work is my identity

Wilhem conard rentgen was discovered x- ray in 1895 .that was the most revolution in the physics and he got novel prize for physics. So I am one of the lucky person because I work with x-rays and with its application especially in medical diagnostic field it mde a great revolution by CT scan ,x-ray,mammography,radiotherapy and more applications
20170818_190013.jpg image of my CT scan consoul

20170818_185758.jpgimage of gantry of may CT scan

Due to discover of x-ray nowadays we are able to find different treatment technique for patient per day I am doing more then 100 patient of x-ray and more then 30 patient of CT scan I use to ghalthcare and allenger high frequency for x-ray and healthcare for CT scan and phyllips 1.5 Tesla for MRI20170818_185918.jpgimage of my MRI consoul

Everyday I am directly interact with different type of patient and solve other problem with help of advance technology its my great job I feel ever so I am best profesional radiographer and I am enjoying with my job its my identity thank you @sanju

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center