Looking Through the Sunset

Last Saturday, I went home in Bogo City,Cebu an decided to went to the town plaza to have time to relax or shall I say "stress reliever" from busy weekdays from school. I took a picture of the man-made fountain inside the plaza. As I walk along the way a nice idea came into my mind to take a looked for a sunset. I went to the port of the town or they called it "pantalan" in vernacular. I began to amazed as I walk along. I arrived from the perfect spot an took a sit. I kept on smiling and suddenly I just stop an took a deep breath an say "life must go on" no matter how many sunset in my life there is always a beautiful ending. As many quote that " It is a bad day but it is not a bad life". I just keep on saying to myself "I'm so proud of you Rimark and I forgive you, be strong. 20180317_174739.jpg
Wow Sunset!🌇20180317_180422.jpg 😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now