Day 2 of the #30DayChallenge - Do Something New Every Day

Good morning fellow Steemians!

Today marks day 2 of the #30DayChallenge - Do Something New Every Day

So.. It's hard to tell you about the new things I trie today because it's 8:45 in the morning. But I'm up early and I'm excited about the day to come, so I'll talk about yesterday's experiences and my plans for today.

Yesterday

  • I started this blog. Got the "community involvement" that everyone keeps talking about. For the first day, I didn't really have a great plan so I just tried looking around for new things to try.

  • I went out to eat with someone I know but I haven't ever really hung out with. It was interesting and I felt a little uneasy but got over it fairly quickly.

  • I started on CoinStarter (the referral link, the non-referral) which is basically a kickstarter for cryptocurrencies (and maybe a scam, so be careful out there) and finally wrote out a project idea that I've had for a while.
    To this end, I created both a logo and a short video. I don't have any experience in either of those fields so the final results aren't incredible, but they are good enough for a start.
    I'll keep you updated on how that's going.

As I said, it's not going to be an all-out adrenaline-ladden rush every day, it's the small things that count.

Today
For today, I want to buy something for less than 5€ that I don't need and want just to know how it feels. I'll try to come up with ways I can use it only after I've bought it. Of course, my plan is to finish that CoinStarter project as well. Exciting, right?

Anyways, I'll keep you posted. IMG_20161024_184321.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center