If your PROBLEM are beyond your CONTROL.#HappyLife

problems_solution.jpg

First of all i am going to tell you a story about #mylife

  • It was a hot summer day in India.One of those days when the humidity is so high,that you sweat like crazy.And I decided to make some fresh,cool Lemonade for myself.

Capture1.PNG

As I began,a friend of mine called and in the process of speaking to him,I didn’t reaize that I made a big blunder.I ended up adding about five times the amount of lemon to the water than what was actually needed.
God! it tasted so sour That one sip poured into the mouth of an unconscious man would probably bring him back to consciousness.Well,somehow or the other,I had correct this now and as much as I wanted to remove some lemon juice out of the water to make it taste perfect again,it was impossible because “something in LIFE can never be UNDONE”.

There is no way to remove the extra lemon from the water.But there sure would still be a way to fix the PROBLEM.
The only way to correct the situation was to add four more glasses of water and dilute it and here I was.

2.PNG

Instead of one,I now had five glasses of fresh lemonade ready to be served out to 4 more people.And I think LIFE is exactly the SAME.
Some times we can not undo somethings that may have gone wrong in our life.Some WRONG decisions,WRONG choices,WRONG investments,WRONG words that we may have spoken can never be undone.Not that we shouldn’t try.we should definitly give our very best.But after having done what we can,we can not reverse things,to still keep trying is like attempting to remove lemon from water and I think that would be such a sheer waste of time.
Instead,we should try to work on adding so many right things in our life that the wrong seems smaller than what it was earlier.when problems seem to be helplessly beyond our control,rather than simply trying to remove them,let us ADD POSITIVITY in our LIFE and CHANGE our EXPERIENCE.

Thank You

#StayHappy #livelong #MoVlogs #life

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center