RE: RE: 🧗‍♀️ Becoming Warren Buffett: Insightful lessons from the past that still make billions 💡 - Part 3
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🧗‍♀️ Becoming Warren Buffett: Insightful lessons from the past that still make billions 💡 - Part 3

RE: 🧗‍♀️ Becoming Warren Buffett: Insightful lessons from the past that still make billions 💡 - Part 3

Last moth I read about an article on Warren Buffett that he swore he'll never invest in Bitcoin and even mentioned that crypto will have a bad ending, at the same time, he said he doesn't know when or how and that's really sad to hear those words coming from a great investor.

Of course, everyone has their own take on cryptocurrency just like some friends of mine who are investing on the stockmarket here in the Philippines told me that it was a very risky move for me to transfer all my investments to steemit. They said "I bet in 6 months that website (Steemit.com) will be gone and you'll lose everything that you have".

Oh well, am still here haha. I know nothing in this world is constant just like death is inevitable but I will HODL! lol My future is here!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center