Kashmir Diary: Another Day in Paradise.

Another Day in Paradise. I never thought that a place can make me feel so spellbound.Its silence sparks emotions in my head as I found peace in my solitude.

“And if these mountains had eyes, they would wake to find two strangers in their fences, standing in admiration as a breathing red pours its tinge upon earth's shore. These mountains, which have seen untold sunrises, long to thunder praise but stand reverent, silent so that man's weak praise should be given God's attention. -- Donald Miller, Through Painted Deserts: Light, God, and Beauty on the Open Road

PANO_20170623_150047.jpg

View from Gulmarg Top

PANO_20170623_150120.jpg
View from Gulmarg Top

MAKEUP_20180206122604_save.jpg
Me Posing on the Way Down

No matter how much I stare at them wondering how many memories or the stories they have been a witness. I never would be able to get them through.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center