Confessions of a long drive home

I find much decompression happens on long car rides home.
3B90BD1C-0F45-428E-914D-8EE62812B469.jpeg

  1. So greatful Grandma is part Magical Amazon Woman and decided not to cross over. (whole purpose of journey) begin journey home on cloud nine.

  2. Reviewing random funny jokes about the whole experience, eg. the Aunt who accidentally drove across the border into Canada!

  3. Open parts of brain that access chores and bills once home.... Have mixed feelings about doing so in the first hour of driving.

  4. Eat raw vegan chips (handfuls of kale). Drink to much coffee, get jittery and moody. Encourages passengers to pick whatever music they want to listen to.

  5. Give houseless sign holding person a dollar and a marijuana nug. I give out nugs sometimes to people asking for money because they are gifted to me and I don't smoke them. Marijuana is my kryptonite.

  6. listen to Yes until feeling too Zened and start yawning. Conclude journey home cranking Young Hunter and Judas Preist singing at the top of lungs.

  7. Now to wired to sleep and make a goodnight Steemit post!

Conclude once again life is about being there for others, I am the most happy when I am helping others.

I am still unwinding...... . . . .

Goodnight Steemit From Pacific Northwest.

Portia Jay's
Address: 16iVpGH4LBcFV4bguqVNBHiWQDYRpChQKo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center