RE: RE: Trust me, it gets better (An essay on motivation and positivity)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trust me, it gets better (An essay on motivation and positivity)

RE: Trust me, it gets better (An essay on motivation and positivity)

I'm in my very early 20's. And yes, it seems like a lot of obstacles are found in this age when we're still trying to figure out what to do. I agree wholeheartedly when you say that sometimes we enter in our own little bubble and it's just hard to reach out for us, I wrote this essay with everyone in mind. I don't think you have to be diagnosed to explain how deep you are in the pit hahaha. I'm so glad I have people that surround me who helped me realize all this as well. It's difficult to be brave, but I try :D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center